She-Hulk: Attorney at Law

US Release Date : August 18, 2022 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : August 18, 2022 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : August 18, 2022 05:00 PM AEST

You’ll like her when she’s angry.

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law, an Original series from Marvel Studios, starts streaming August 18 on Disney+.

  • Tatiana Maslany

    Jennifer Walters / She-Hulk

  • Ginger Gonzaga

    Nikki Ramos

  • Jameela Jamil

    Mary MacPherran / Titania

  • Josh Segarra

    Pug

  • Jon Bass

  • Renée Elise Goldsberry

    Mallory Book

View full Cast & Crew