Werewolf By Night

US Release Date : October 7, 2022 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : October 7, 2022 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : October 7, 2022 06:00 PM AEDT

There’s no escaping the night.

Marvel Studios’ Special Presentation: Werewolf By Night, streaming October 7 only on Disney+

  • Gael García Bernal

    Jack Russell / Werewolf by Night

  • Laura Donnelly

    Elsa Bloodstone

  • Harriet Sansom Harris

    Verusa

  • Al Hamacher

    Billy Swan

  • Eugenie Bondurant

    Linda

  • Kirk R. Thatcher

    Jovan

View full Cast & Crew