I Am Groot

US Release Date : August 10, 2022 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : August 10, 2022 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : August 10, 2022 05:00 PM AEST

Everyone’s favorite little tree, Baby Groot, will star in a series of shorts on Disney+ featuring several new and unusual characters. I Am Groot, an Original Series from Marvel Studios, is coming to Disney+.
  • Vin Diesel

    Baby Groot (voice)

View full Cast & Crew