What If…?

US Release Date : August 11, 2021 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : August 11, 2021 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : August 11, 2021 05:00 PM AEST

Enter the multiverse of unlimited possibilities. Marvel Studios’ first animated series, What If…?, starts streaming August 11 with new episodes Wednesdays on Disney+.

Cast

  • Jeffrey Wright

    Uatu / The Watcher (voice)

View full Cast & Crew