Black Widow

US Release Date : July 9, 2021 PDT

UK Release Date : July 9, 2021 BST

AU Release Date : July 8, 2021 AEST

In Black Widow, Natasha Romanoff aka Black Widow confronts the darker parts of her ledger when a dangerous conspiracy with ties to her past arises. Pursued by a force that will stop at nothing to bring her down, Natasha must deal with her history as a spy and the broken relationships left in her wake long before she became an Avenger. Directed by Cate Shortland and produced by Kevin Feige, “Black Widow”—the first film in Phase Four of the Marvel Cinematic Universe—arrives in theaters and on Disney+ on July 9, releasing simultaneously with Premier Access.


  • Scarlett Johansson

    Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow

  • Florence Pugh

    Yelena Belova

  • Rachel Weisz

    Melina Vostokoff

  • David Harbour

    Alexei Shostakov / Red Guardian

  • Ray Winstone


  • Olga Kurylenko

    Antonia Dreykov

View full Cast & Crew