Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Slingshot

US Release Date : December 13, 2016 03:00 PM PST

UK Release Date : December 13, 2016 11:00 PM GMT

AU Release Date : December 14, 2016 10:00 AM AEDT

Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.: Slingshot is set in the world of the hit television series Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Taking place shortly before the beginning of Season 4, this digital series features the character of Elena “Yo-Yo” Rodriguez (Natalia Cordova-Buckley), an Inhuman with the ability to move with super-speed. As a person with powers, she must sign the recently instituted Sokovia Accords, the worldwide agreement that regulates and tracks those with super powers. However, the restrictions of the Accords are in direct conflict with a personal mission she’s desperate to fulfill, a mission that will test her abilities, her allegiances, and will include some tense encounters with our most popular S.H.I.E.L.D. team members.

Cast

  • Natalia Córdova-Buckley

    Elena "Yo-Yo" Rodriguez / Slingshot

  • Clark Gregg

    Phil Coulson

  • Jason O'Mara

    Jeffrey Mace

  • Henry Simmons

    Alphonso "Mack" Mackenzie

  • Chloe Bennet

    Daisy Johnson / Quake

  • Ming-Na Wen

    Melinda May / The Cavalry

View full Cast & Crew