Iron Fist (Season 1)

US Release Date : March 17, 2017 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : March 17, 2017 07:00 AM GMT

AU Release Date : March 17, 2017 06:00 PM AEDT

Fifteen years after being presumed dead in a plane crash, Danny Rand (Finn Jones) mysteriously returns to New York City determined to reclaim his birthright and family company. However, when a long-destined enemy rises in New York, this living weapon is forced to choose between his family’s legacy and his duties as the Iron Fist.

Cast

  • Finn Jones

    Danny Rand

  • Jessica Henwick

    Colleen Wing

  • Jessica Stroup

    Joy Meachum

  • Tom Pelphrey

    Ward Meachum

  • Sacha Dhawan

    Davos

  • Alice Eve

    Mary Walker

View full Cast & Crew