Jessica Jones (Season 1)

US Release Date : November 20, 2015 12:00 AM PST

UK Release Date : November 20, 2015 08:00 AM GMT

AU Release Date : November 20, 2015 07:00 PM AEDT

After a tragic ending to her short-lived super hero stint, Jessica Jones is rebuilding her personal life and career as a detective who gets pulled into cases involving people with extraordinary abilities in New York City.

The series stars Krysten Ritter as Jessica Jones, David Tennant as Kilgrave, Mike Colter as Luke Cage, Rachael Taylor as Patricia “Trish” Walker, and Carrie-Anne Moss. “Marvel’s Jessica Jones” is Executive Produced by series Showrunner Melissa Rosenberg (“Twilight”, “Dexter”) and Liz Friedman (“Elementary”), along with Jeph Loeb (“Marvel’s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.,” “Smallville,” “Heroes”), who also serves as Marvel’s Head of Television.

“Marvel’s Jessica Jones” is produced by Marvel Television in association with ABC Studios for Netflix.