Iron Fist (Season 2)

US Release Date : September 7, 2018 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : September 7, 2018 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : September 7, 2018 05:00 PM AEST

Iron Fist Season 2 features ​Danny Rand (Finn Jones)​ ​as he fights against the criminal element corrupting New York City with his kung-fu mastery and ability to summon the awesome power of the fiery Iron Fist.

Season 2 furthers the transformation of Danny​, a character with a fish out of water coming of age story making his way in a harsh new world, battling to work out who he is. This season, Dann​y​ has promised that with Matt Murdock gone, he will step up and protect his city. ​But a sinister plot twist threatens his very identity ​and he must conquers his villains to protect the town and people he holds close to his heart.

​Marvel’s Iron Fist Season 2 stars Finn Jones (Danny Rand), Jessica Henwick (Colleen Wing), Sacha Dhawan (Davos), Tom Pelphrey (Ward Meachum), Jessica Stroup (Joy Meachum), Simone Missick (Misty Knight) and introduces Alice Eve (Mary Walker).

Cast

  • Finn Jones

    Danny Rand

  • Jessica Henwick

    Colleen Wing

  • Jessica Stroup

    Joy Meachum

  • Tom Pelphrey

    Ward Meachum

  • Sacha Dhawan

    Davos

  • Alice Eve

    Mary Walker

View full Cast & Crew