Daredevil (Season 3)

US Release Date : October 19, 2018 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : October 19, 2018 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : October 19, 2018 06:00 PM AEDT

Missing for months, Matt Murdock (Charlie Cox) reemerges a broken man, putting into question his future as both vigilante Daredevil and lawyer Matthew Murdock. But when his archenemy Wilson Fisk (Vincent D’Onofrio) is released from prison, Matt must choose between hiding from the world or embracing his destiny as a hero.

Cast

  • Charlie Cox

    Matt Murdock / Daredevil

  • Deborah Ann Woll

    Karen Page

  • Elden Henson

    Foggy Nelson

  • Vincent D'Onofrio

    Wilson Fisk

  • Jay Ali

    Rahul "Ray" Nadeem

  • Wilson Bethel

    Benjamin Poindexter

View full Cast & Crew