Daredevil (Season 2)

US Release Date : March 18, 2016 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : March 18, 2016 07:00 AM GMT

AU Release Date : March 18, 2016 06:00 PM AEDT

Just when Matt thinks he is bringing order back to the city, new forces are rising in Hell’s Kitchen. Now the Man Without Fear must take on a new adversary in Frank Castle and face an old flame – Elektra Natchios.

Bigger problems emerge when Frank Castle, a man looking for vengeance, is reborn as The Punisher, a man who takes justice into his own hands in Matt’s neighborhood. Meanwhile, Matt must balance his duty to his community as a lawyer and his dangerous life as the Devil of Hell’s Kitchen, facing a life-altering choice that forces him to truly understand what it means to be a hero

Cast

  • Charlie Cox

    Matt Murdock / Daredevil

  • Deborah Ann Woll

    Karen Page

  • Elden Henson

    Foggy Nelson

  • Vincent D'Onofrio

    Wilson Fisk

  • Jay Ali

    Rahul "Ray" Nadeem

  • Wilson Bethel

    Benjamin Poindexter

View full Cast & Crew