The Punisher (Season 1)

US Release Date : November 17, 2017 12:00 AM PST

UK Release Date : November 17, 2017 08:00 AM GMT

AU Release Date : November 17, 2017 07:00 PM AEDT

After the murder of his family, Frank Castle is both haunted and hunted. In the criminal underworld, he’ll become known as The Punisher.

Cast

  • Jon Bernthal

    Frank Castle

  • Ben Barnes

    Billy Russo

  • Amber Rose Revah

    Dinah Madani

  • Jason R. Moore

    Curtis Hoyle

  • Josh Stewart

    John Pilgrim

  • Floriana Lima

    Dr. Krista Dumont

View full Cast & Crew