The Falcon and the Winter Soldier

US Release Date : March 19, 2021 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : March 19, 2021 07:00 AM GMT

AU Release Date : March 19, 2021 06:00 PM AEDT

Following the events of “Avengers: Endgame”, Sam Wilson/Falcon (Anthony Mackie) and Bucky Barnes/Winter Soldier (Sebastian Stan) team up in a global adventure that tests their abilities—and their patience—in Marvel Studios’ “The Falcon and The Winter Soldier”. The all-new series is directed by Kari Skogland; Malcolm Spellman is the head writer.

Marvel Studios’ The Falcon and the Winter Soldier, an Original Series, starts streaming March 19 on Disney+.

Cast

  • Anthony Mackie

    Sam Wilson / Falcon

  • Sebastian Stan

    James 'Bucky' Barnes / Winter Soldier

  • Emily VanCamp

    Sharon Carter

  • Wyatt Russell

    John Walker / Captain America / U.S. Agent

  • Daniel Brühl

    Baron Helmut Zemo

  • Erin Kellyman

    Karli Morgenthau

View full Cast & Crew