The Defenders (Season 1)

US Release Date : August 18, 2017 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : August 18, 2017 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : August 18, 2017 05:00 PM AEST

Marvel’s The Defenders follows Daredevil (Charlie Cox), Jessica Jones (Krysten Ritter), Luke Cage (Mike Colter) and Iron Fist (Finn Jones). A quartet of singular heroes with one common goal – to save New York City. This is the story of four solitary figures, burdened with their own personal challenges, who realize they just might be stronger when teamed together.