Luke Cage (Season 2)

US Release Date : June 22, 2018 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : June 22, 2018 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : June 22, 2018 05:00 PM AEST

After clearing his name, Luke Cage has become a celebrity on the streets of Harlem with a reputation as bulletproof as his skin. But being so visible has only increased his need to protect the community and find the limits of who he can and can’t save. With the rise of a formidable new foe, Luke is forced to confront the fine line that separates a hero from a villain.

Cast

  • Mike Colter

    Luke Cage

  • Simone Missick

    Misty Knight

  • Alfre Woodard

    Mariah Dillard

  • Rosario Dawson

    Claire Temple

  • Theo Rossi

    Hernan ‘Shades’ Alvarez

  • Mustafa Shakir

    John 'Bushmaster' McIver

View full Cast & Crew