Luke Cage (Season 1)

US Release Date : September 30, 2016 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : September 30, 2016 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : September 30, 2016 05:00 PM AEST

After a sabotaged experiment leaves him with super strength and unbreakable skin, Luke Cage becomes a fugitive trying to rebuild his life in modern day Harlem, New York City. But he is soon pulled out of the shadows and must fight a battle for the heart of his city – forcing him to confront a past he had tried to bury.

Cast

  • Mike Colter

    Luke Cage

  • Simone Missick

    Misty Knight

  • Alfre Woodard

    Mariah Dillard

  • Rosario Dawson

    Claire Temple

  • Theo Rossi

    Hernan ‘Shades’ Alvarez

  • Mustafa Shakir

    John 'Bushmaster' McIver

View full Cast & Crew