Jessica Jones (Season 3)

US Release Date : June 14, 2019 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : June 14, 2019 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : June 14, 2019 05:00 PM AEST

Sometimes not even ‘heroes’ can save themselves.

Cast

  • Krysten Ritter

    Jessica Jones

  • Rachael Taylor

    Patricia 'Trish' Walker

  • Eka Darville

    Malcolm Ducasse

  • Benjamin Walker

    Erik Gelden

  • Sarita Choudhury

    Kith Lyonne

  • Jeremy Bobb

    Gregory Sallinger

View full Cast & Crew