Jessica Jones (Season 2)

US Release Date : March 8, 2018 12:00 AM PST

UK Release Date : March 8, 2018 08:00 AM GMT

AU Release Date : March 8, 2018 07:00 PM AEDT

Following the tragic end of her brief superhero career, Jessica Jones tries to rebuild her life as a private investigator, dealing with cases involving people with remarkable abilities in New York City.

Cast

  • Krysten Ritter

    Jessica Jones

  • Carrie-Anne Moss

    Jeryn 'Jeri' Hogarth

  • Eka Darville

    Malcolm Ducasse

  • Rachael Taylor

    Patricia 'Trish' Walker

View full Cast & Crew