Hawkeye

US Release Date : November 24, 2021 12:00 AM PST

UK Release Date : November 24, 2021 08:00 AM GMT

AU Release Date : November 24, 2021 07:00 PM AEDT

Former Avenger Clint Barton has a seemingly simple mission: get back to his family for Christmas. Possible? Maybe with the help of Kate Bishop, a 22-year-old archer with dreams of becoming a Super Hero. The two are forced to work together when a presence from Barton’s past threatens to derail far more than the festive spirit.

Starring Jeremy Renner as Clint Barton/Hawkeye and Hailee Steinfeld as Kate Bishop, “Hawkeye” also features Vera Farmiga, Fra Fee, Tony Dalton, Zahn McClarnon, Brian d’Arcy James and newcomer Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez. Helmed by Rhys Thomas and directing duo Bert and Bertie, “Hawkeye” debuts exclusively on Disney+ on November 24, 2021.

Cast

  • Jeremy Renner

    Clint Barton / Hawkeye

  • Hailee Steinfeld

    Kate Bishop

  • Vera Farmiga

    Eleanor Bishop

  • Fra Fee

    Kazimierz 'Kazi' Kazimierczak / Clown

  • Tony Dalton

    Jack Duquesne / Swordsman

  • Zahn McClarnon

    William Lopez

View full Cast & Crew