Daredevil (Season 1)

US Release Date : April 10, 2015 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : April 10, 2015 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : April 10, 2015 05:00 PM AEST

“Marvel’s Daredevil” is a live action series that follows the journey of attorney Matt Murdock, who in a tragic accident was blinded as a boy but imbued with extraordinary senses. Murdock sets up practice in his old neighborhood of Hell’s Kitchen, New York where he now fights against injustice as a respected lawyer by day and masked vigilante at night.

Cast

  • Charlie Cox

    Matt Murdock / Daredevil

  • Deborah Ann Woll

    Karen Page

  • Elden Henson

    Foggy Nelson

  • Vincent D'Onofrio

    Wilson Fisk

  • Jay Ali

    Rahul "Ray" Nadeem

  • Wilson Bethel

    Benjamin Poindexter

View full Cast & Crew