Moon Knight

US Release Date : March 30, 2022 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : March 30, 2022 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : March 30, 2022 06:00 PM AEDT

The series follows Steven Grant, a mild-mannered gift-shop employee, who becomes plagued with blackouts and memories of another life. Steven discovers he has Dissociative Identity Disorder and shares a body with mercenary Marc Spector. As Steven/Marc’s enemies converge upon them, they must navigate their complex identities while thrust into a deadly mystery among the powerful gods of Egypt.

“Moon Knight” stars Oscar Isaac, Ethan Hawke and May Calamawy. Mohamed Diab and the team of Justin Benson & Aaron Moorhead directed the episodes. Jeremy Slater is the head writer, and Kevin Feige, Louis D’Esposito, Victoria Alonso, Brad Winderbaum, Mohamed Diab, Jeremy Slater and Oscar Isaac are the Executive Producers. Grant Curtis, Trevor Waterson and Rebecca Kirsch serve as Co-Executive Producers.

Marvel Studios’ Moon Knight, an Original Series, debuts exclusively on Disney+ on March 30, 2022

Welcome to chaos 🌙

Cast

  • Oscar Isaac

    Steven Grant / Marc Spector / Moon Knight

  • Ethan Hawke

    Arthur Harrow

  • May Calamawy

    Layla

View full Cast & Crew