Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania

US Release Date : February 17, 2023 PST

UK Release Date : February 17, 2023 GMT

AU Release Date : February 16, 2023 AEDT

Peyton Reed is back to direct the third Ant-Man film, Ant-Man and the Wasp: Quantumania. Paul Rudd, Evangeline Lilly, Michael Douglas, and Michelle Pfeiffer all return. Kathryn Newton joins the cast as Cassie Lang and Jonathan Majors as Kang the Conqueror.

  • Paul Rudd

    Scott Lang / Ant-Man

  • Evangeline Lilly

    Hope van Dyne / Wasp

  • Jonathan Majors

    Kang the Conqueror

  • Kathryn Newton

    Cassie Lang

  • Bill Murray


  • Michelle Pfeiffer

    Janet van Dyne

View full Cast & Crew