She Hulk

US Release Date : August 17, 2022 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : August 17, 2022 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : August 17, 2022 05:00 PM AEST

You’ll like her when she’s angry.

She-Hulk: Attorney at Law, an Original series from Marvel Studios, starts streaming August 17 on Disney+.

  • Tatiana Maslany

    Jennifer Walters / She-Hulk

  • Mark Ruffalo

    Bruce Banner / Smart Hulk

  • Tim Roth

    Emil Blonsky / Abomination

  • Benedict Wong

    Wong

  • Ginger Gonzaga

    Nikki

  • Josh Segarra

View full Cast & Crew