Loki

US Release Date : June 9, 2021 12:00 AM PDT

UK Release Date : June 9, 2021 08:00 AM BST

AU Release Date : June 9, 2021 05:00 PM AEST

In Marvel Studios’ Loki, the mercurial villain Loki (Tom Hiddleston) resumes his role as the God of Mischief in a new series that takes place after the events of Avengers: Endgame. Kate Herron directs and Michael Waldron is head writer.

Cast

  • Tom Hiddleston

    Loki Laufeyson

  • Owen Wilson

    Mobius M. Mobius

  • Sophia Di Martino

    Sylvie / The Variant

  • Gugu Mbatha-Raw

    Ravonna Renslayer

  • Wunmi Mosaku

    Hunter B-15

  • Tara Strong

    Miss Minutes (voice)

View full Cast & Crew